So you decided to start a blog…

There are a LOT of blogs in the universe. I get it. I read quite a few of them and depend on them like I do my morning coffee for insight and wit available at my fingertips. Blogs matter. At least they do to me.

Because we travel frequently and bring our children with us, I get many questions from my own friends regarding what to pack, rent or buy abroad. I have tips and experiences that might be valuable to you on a future trip. I have cute children who are semi-patient in front of a camera. In many cases they illustrate what NOT to do or the very specific tipping point when plans are not going, well, to plan.

Maui

What 8 hour flight?

So I hope that you enjoy the blog! Please send any questions or comments my way so I can provide the content that interests you the most!

Thanks and much love,

Mica

Leave a Reply

